KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 [REVISED] ⋆ NGScholars

KSU postgraduate academic calendar for 2018/2019 session. A revised calendar of academic activities for the Post Graduate School of Kogi State University (KSU), Anyigba has been released.

The KSU PG academic calendar has therefore been uploaded to the postgraduate portal. Hence, we have reproduced it here to make it easily accessible to all postgraduate students of KSU Anyigba.

KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar

KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session

As a result of this development, all students are expected to check the calendar and note the important dates. You can check the revised academic calendar below.

READ:  UI Acceptance Fee Payment for 2018/2019 Session ⋆ NGScholars
DATE EVENT
FIRST SEMESTER
Mon 12th Nov – Fri 21st Dec, 2018 First Semester Lectures Begin(6 weeks)
Sat 22nd Dec, 2018 – Sun 6th Jan, 2019 Christmas Break
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 First Semester Lectures Continues
Sat 16th Feb, 2019 First Semester Lectures Ends(6 weeks)
Mon 25th Feb – Sat 9th March, 2019 First Semester Examinations (2 weeks)
SECOND SEMESTER
Mon 25th March – Fri 5th April, 2019 Second Semester Registration (2 weeks)
Mon 8th April, 2019 Second Semester Lectures Begins
Sat 29th June, 2019 Second Semester Lectures Ends (12 weeks)
Mon 8th July – Sat 20th July, 2019 Second Semester Examinations (2 weeks)
Sat 20th July, 2019 End of Second Semester Session

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*