LAUTECH Academic Calendar Schedule for Harmattan Semester 2018/2019

LAUTECH Academic Calendar Schedule for Harmattan Semester 2018/2019

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Ogbomosho (LAUTECH) Academic Calendar Schedule for Rain and Harmattan Semester 2018/2019 Academic Session.

The Management of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Ogbomosho
(LAUTECH) has released and published the Academic Calendar Schedule for 2018/2019 Academic Session.

Further to the notice of
resumption for the 2018/2019 Academic Session, the attention of Staff
and Students is hereby drawn to the Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019
Harmattan Semester.

READ:  FUOTUOKE School Fees Schedule 2018/2019 [Undergraduate]

LAUTECH Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 | Harmattan Semester

  • Wednesday, January 2 – Resumption for 2018/2019 for all students
  • Registration without Penalty for stalites
  • Thursday, January 3 – Commencement of Lectures for all students
  • Tuesday, January 15 – Registration without Penalty for fresh students ends
  • Wednesday, January 16 – Registration with Penalty for fresh students begins
  • Wednesday, January 23 – Registration without Penalty for stalites ends
  • Registration with Penalty for stalites begins
  • Wednesday, February 13 – Orientation for fresh students
  • Friday, February 15 – Registration with Penalty ends for fresh students
  • Thursday, February 21 – Matriculation for new students
  • Friday, February 22 – Registration with Penalty for stalites ends
  • Monday, March 11 – Lecture-Free Week begins
  • Monday, March 18 – Harmattan Semester Examinations begins
  • Friday, April 19 2018/2019 – Harmattan Semester Break begins
READ:  UMYU Pre-Degree & IJMB Admission List 2018/2019 [1st, 2nd & Final Batch]

Also Read: LAUTECH Harmattan Semester Lecture Time-Table 2018/2019 | PDF.

Goodluck!!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*